Tuesday, 25 August 2009

Raveonettes return with new album

The Raveonettes have announced plans to release their fourth album.

The band that put the rage into garage rock return with In And Out Of Control, to be released on October 5.

The tracklisting for the record will be as follows:

1 Bang!
2 Gone Forever
3 Last Dance
4 Boys Who Rape (Should Be Destroyed)
5 Heart Of Stone
6 Oh, I Buried You Today
7 Suicide
8 D.R.U.G.S.
9 Breaking Into Cars
10 Break Up Girls!
11 Wine

Track 4 sounds particularly interesting in our considered opinion.

The band will play a one-off London show at Hoxton Bar & Kitchen on September 7 and will be back in the UK for a full tour in the winter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have a thought? Share it.